Spurred on by changing practices and successive reforms, the healthcare world is facing new challenges. Coordination of care, cost rationalization and efficiency are required by all healthcare organizations.

Closer relationships between Government and private-held healthcare facilities create a new territorial network. Consequently, the opening up of patient data and the ability to track a patient’s movement between different entities become a major concern.

It is unanimously recognized that an efficient information system is the preferred tool in such a transformation as it allows healthcare providers to share and enrich medical data and improve patient care.

Designed using the most advanced web technologies; our software is specifically tailored to meet the territorial issues and the mobility requirements of health professionals. With our solutions, they can now view the entire patient care pathway, regardless of where they are located or in what type of healthcare facility they are working.

Stimulé par l’évolution des pratiques et les réformes successives, le monde de la santé fait face à de nouveaux enjeux. Coordination des soins, rationalisation des coûts et recherche d’efficience s’imposent à toutes les structures.

Le rapprochement d’établissements de santé dans la sphère publique et privée dessine un nouveau maillage territorial. Dès lors, le décloisonnement des données de santé autour d’un même patient et leur circulation entre les différentes entités deviennent une préoccupation majeure.

Il est unanimement reconnu qu’un système d’information performant est l’outil privilégié dans une telle mutation qui doit permettre aux professionnels de santé de partager et d’enrichir les données médicales et d’améliorer le parcours de soins des patients.

Conçus sur les technologies web les plus avancées, nos logiciels sont particulièrement adaptés pour répondre aux enjeux de rapprochement territorial mais aussi aux exigences de mobilité des professionnels de santé. Grâce à nos solutions, ils peuvent désormais visualiser l’intégralité du cheminement du patient, quelque soit leur position géographique ou l’entité juridique de leur établissement.