PEOPLE ARE AT THE HEART OF OUR STRATEGY

Our software offers an interactive space where every healthcare provider contributes their business expertise so that patient care is a collective success.

At Softway Medical, we don’t just take care of our customers. We strive to offer the men and women who are the wealth of our company a warm and friendly working environment. We believe that an employee who enjoys coming to work is an effective and efficient employee.

We develop tools that reinvent the patient-provider relationship. At Softway Medical, we also want to reinvent cooperation between employees, by using Agile methodology. Confidence, boldness, and humility are essential values ​​for participating in teamwork that combines breaking down the barriers between different areas of expertise, and human interaction.

Softway Medical aspires to shape the future of healthcare informatics. So if you want to be involved in a demanding business project and if our corporate culture sounds like you, come join us and together we can write the story of which this is just the prelude.

L’humain est au cœur de notre stratégie

Nos logiciels offrent un espace d’interaction où chaque professionnel de santé apporte son expertise métier pour que la prise en charge du patient soit une réussite collective.

Chez Softway Medical, nous ne prenons pas uniquement soin de nos clients. Nous nous attachons à offrir aux hommes et aux femmes qui font la richesse de notre entreprise un cadre de travail chaleureux et convivial. Nous avons en effet la conviction qu’un collaborateur qui prend plaisir à venir travailler est un collaborateur efficace et performant.

Nous développons des outils qui réinventent la relation patient-soignant. Chez Softway Medical, nous souhaitons aussi réinventer la coopération entre les collaborateurs, en nous appuyant sur la méthode Agile. Confiance, audace et humilité sont les valeurs essentielles pour mettre en musique ce travail collectif qui allie décloisonnement des compétences et interactions humaines.

Softway Medical se donne comme ambition de façonner l’informatique de santé de demain. Alors, si vous souhaitez vous inscrire dans un projet d’entreprise exigeant et si vous vous reconnaissez dans notre culture d’entreprise, ensemble, écrivons cette histoire qui n’en est qu’au prélude.